Episode 12 tracklist

All the tracks played on episode 12 of our show, with timestamp between square brackets.

  1. Parliament – Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker) [00:00]
  2. Beastie Boys – Brass Monkey [09:36]
  3. Stereo MC’s – Connected [15:54]
  4. Crooklyn Dodgers ’95 – Return of the Crooklyn Dodgers (Final mix With intro) (Street version) (feat. Chubb Rock, Jeru the Damaja & O.C.) [32:32]
  5. Saukrates – Ay, Ay, Ay [43:50]
  6. De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig – Waskeburt? [58:44]






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.