Category: Episode 12

  • Afrikaburn Volunteers Day 19 January 2019!

    Go to the event page and sign up #AfrikaBurn #volunteering

  • Episode 12 tracklist

    All the tracks played on episode 12 of our show, with timestamp between square brackets. Parliament – Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker) [00:00] Beastie Boys – Brass Monkey [09:36] Stereo MC’s – Connected [15:54] Crooklyn Dodgers ’95 – Return of the Crooklyn Dodgers (Final mix With intro) (Street version) (feat.…