Episode 11 tracks

  1. Young MC – Bust A Move
  2. Beats International – Dub Be Good To Me
  3. Bost & Bim – Jamaican Boy (feat. B.Roché)
  4. A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It?
  5. George Clinton – Atomic Dog (Qdup Remix)
  6. The Sunburst Band – Taste The Groove (Hot Toddy Remix)
  7. Kabelo – Pantsula 4 Life

Time coded track list on Mixcloud: ptbb.co.za/11





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.