The Next Episode

As Dre would say:

The second episode of our radio show on Radio Free Tankwa will go on air 7PM South African time!

-442Days -21Hours -22Minutes -7Seconds

So head over in time to for some flavour for your ears!


Episode 1 tracklist

  1. Concrete Jungle – The Wailers
  2. PIMP – Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band
  3. High Plains Drifter – Beastie Boys
  4. Mango Pickle Down River – M.I.A.
  5. Get Ur Dougie On (White Lotus Mashup) – Missy Elliott
  6. Under Me Sleng Teng – Wayne Smith
  7. Shimmy Shimmy Ya – Ol’ Dirty Bastard
  8. No No No (You Don’t Love Me) – Wildlife Collective
  9. That’s the Joint – Funky 4 + 1