We are back! 📻

We missed last week’s show due to it being our big move day. But we are back, in a new home and with a new show! Tune in this evening 7PM South African time (5PM in London; 6PM in Brussels, Barcelona, Berlin; noon in New York and US East Coast; 9AM in Oakland, and US West Coast). We’ll be live on Shouting Fire and Radio Free Tankwa! 📻

Leave a Reply